St. Mary's Dominican High School

The 2016 – 2017 Executive Board

Posted on

Congratulations to the newly-elected Student Council Executive Board.

The 2016 – 2017 Student Council Executive Board consists of:

President – Jennifer Baker

Vice-President – Adelia Obioha

Secretary – Maddie Wadkins

Treasurer – Marcelle Kepper



A Toast of Praise to You!


Sponsored By Dominican Sisters of Peace