St. Mary's Dominican High School

Current Events

Mark your Calendar!

September 2014

Alumnae Rosary – Thursday, September 11

DominiFan Fest – Saturday, September 27

October 2014

Alum Fest – TBA

Tennis Tournament – Wednesday, October 29

November 2014

Young alumnae evening – Tuesday, November 4

December 2014

Breakfast with Baby Jesus – Saturday, December 13

January 2015

Class of 2014 Pizza Party – Thursday, January 8

March 2015

Gala

Easter Egg Roll – Saturday, March 21, 10am until 12noon

Alumnae Lenten Evening of Reflection – Monday, March 30

April 2015

Golf Tournament – Friday, April 10

May 2015

Mother/Daughter Tea – Saturday, May 2 from 2-4pm

Homecoming Mass and Reception – Saturday, May 9

 

Read more!

As an educational leader in New Orleans since 1860, St. Mary's Dominican High School weaves together Prayer, Study, Community, and Service, offering each student an opportunity to live Gospel values throughout her life.

Read more!
Sponsored By Dominican Sisters of Peace