National Honor Society Induction


76 students were inducted into the National Honor Society. Membership into National Honor Society is based on the four pillars of character, scholarship, leadership and service. All chapters’ eligibility requirements must include, at minimum:

• Attending school as a sophomore, junior or senior

• Maintaining a minimum 3.0 (B) average

• Demonstrating volunteer or service hours

• Preserving an excellent record of behavior in and out of school

• Participating in leadership roles in cocurricular and/or community activities.

Faculty advisers are Mazie Stewart and Ellen Fihlman. The inductees are:


O’Brien Alley, Hanna AlMoaswes, Reagan Arnett, Cameron Bernard, Eve Blakemore, Madeleine Bogart, Avrill Boudreaux, Emma Boudreaux, Abigail Buchert, Sophia Cacioppo, Ellen Carriere, Emily Champagne, Allyson Colomb, Raeghan DeCuir, Sage Ducoing, Brittany Ferdinand, Madison French, Meagan Froeba, Kayla Goudeau, Rebecca Greenfield, Mallory Grefer, Megan Guidry, Sydney Hale, Katherine Hamilton, Amelia Haydel, Abigail Hebert, Toni Henry, Sabrina Hibben, Abigail Hinyub, Madison Holmes, Dominique Hull, Sara Kalantari, Rita Kelly, Jennifer Madden, Molly Mancheski, Paige McGaha, Ariana Mehrabani, Anna Moore, Emily Munch, Sarah Myers, Zoe Mysing, Emily Nauck, Brieanne Perry, Julia Pettus, Amanda Pisciotta, Virginia Quinlan, Elizabeth Redfearn, Jessica Schaumburg, Alexandra Sequeira, Alexandra Shiell, Frances Smith, Gabrielle Sperber, Leda St. Cyr, Isabel Torres, Blaise Trusty, Summer Trusty, Kensley Villavasso, Emma Vincent, Elizabeth Wherritt, Olivia Whitcomb, Kristen Williams, Laura Youngblood, and Amelie Zimmer.


Lindsay Allwein, Susan Borne, Mylinh Bui, Elizabeth LeRouge, Alexis Turner, and Sydney Wentzell.


Julia Becnel, Amanda Laliberte, Calli Vanlangendonck, and Madeline Young.