Cheerleading Team Named Spirit Blast National Champions

Congratulations to the Dominican cheerleading team who won first place in the Varsity Level 3 Division and named Level Champions during the Spirit Blast Cheer and Dance Championship held at the Alario Center. Dominican’s team also won first place over all levels of the 18 school teams in the competition, earning the title, “Spirit Blast National Champions.”


“Spirit Blast National Champions”

Back row, from left: Alexis Stackhouse, Alexis Daugherty, Hope Quigley, Molly Derbes, and Grayson Cooley.

Middle row: Jenna Wright, Greer Cordora, Ashley Patron, Mackenzie LaPlace, Ann Murphy, Emily Callia, and Cameron Hassenboehler.

Front row: Kristen Williams, Lindsay Allwein, and Michelle Hogan.

Cheerleader moderators are Hannah Richard, Jessica Benton, and Anne Comiskey