Dominican Inducts New Alumnae Advisory Council Officers

St. Mary’s Dominican High School inducted new members of the school’s Alumnae Advisory Council during ceremonies following Mass in the Mary Queen of the Rosary Chapel. Officers are Nelita Manego Ramey ’79, President; Caroline McCall ’09, President-Elect; and Samantha Lee ’09, Secretary. The officers will serve a two-year term. Council members contribute to the growth and expansion of the Alumnae Association by supporting its activities and the advancement of Dominican High School and Dominican Catholic education.

St. Mary’s Dominican High School’s Alumnae Advisory Council President Nelita Manego Ramey ’79 (center), and members (from left) Jordan Ruppert Finney ’11, New Member Stacey Whitney Campo ’99, Samantha Ramey ’13, Sr. M. Dominic Savio, O.P. ’56, President-Elect Caroline McCall ’09, Katherine Johnson ’01, Secretary Samantha Lee ’09, Sarah Ragusa Douglas ’06, Kathleen Swiler LaGrange ’71, Sr. Angeline Magro, O.P. ’55, Nancy Miller Glueck ’84, Kathy Ciaccio Giler ’71, and Petrea Latham Rhode ’83.