55 Students Inducted into National Honor Society

At St. Mary’s Dominican High School, 55 students were inducted into the National Honor Society. Membership into the National Honor Society is based on the four pillars of character, scholarship, leadership and service. Eligibility requirements for membership in Dominican’s chapter are: attending school as a junior or senior, maintaining a minimum 3.75 (A) average, demonstrating volunteer or service hours, preserving an excellent record of behavior in and out of school, participating in leadership roles in co-curricular and/or community activities, and a faculty recommendation. Moderators are Mazie Stewart and Amy Calongne.

St. Mary’s Dominican High School students inducted into the National Honor Society:

First row (left to right): Annamarie Allen, Emma Barnes, Madison Bertucci, Catherine Bickerton, Elise Bourg, Brooke Boyd, Alexandra Brothers, Jordyn Brown, Victoria Chan, Grace DiFranco, Natalie Dinh, Ashley Dufour, and Anna Fayard.

Second Row: Sara Medina Garcia, Lucy Harper, Mary Harty, Zoee Hunter, Lyndsey Jones, Alexandra LaNasa, Bryce Leonhard, Vivian Liu, Gracie Manthey, Hallie Matherne, Kennedi Melancon, Sara Miller, and Mattie Morel.

Third Row: Meagan Morici, Shelby Morris, Isabella Ockman, Celeste Patron, Tessa Paul, Kennedy Payne, Reagan Perry, Elexis Raymond, Rachel Schlosser, Margaret Schmidt, Celeste Schonberg, Julia Slattery, Tai Sutherland, and Chloe Townsend.

Fourth Row: Grace Wood, Irene Yu, Catherine Zimmerman, Margaret Adams, Hannah Champagne, Emilee Chubb, Kayla Cook, Elizabeth Fluellen, Logan Jackson, Ella Melnyk, Mayah Olivero, Chloe Sanders, and Rebecca Triche.

Not pictured: Holly Fraychineaud and Aline Firmin.