Instant Theatre 2016: Unplugged

INSTANT THEATRE PHOTO GALLERY Instant Theatre 2016: Unplugged, November 18 and 19, was a huge hit! Thanks to all those who participated, and all who came out for the show and donated beautiful toys for the 25th Annual Children’s Hospital Toy Drive! This year’s Spring Musical was announced on Friday, November 16 … Coming in 2017 … 42nd… Read More

Mock Trial: The Impact of Consequences

MOCK TRIAL PHOTO GALLERY! The November 18th Mock Trial at a student assembly underscored the life altering consequences of impaired driving. The Honorable Judge Rebecca M. Olivier, First Parish Court Judge for Jefferson Parish and a 1982 Dominican graduate, presided over the trial. David Bravo was the defense attorney and Amanda Calogero, an Assistant District… Read More

National Honor Society Induction

At St. Mary’s Dominican High School 49 students were inducted into the National Honor Society. Membership into a National Honor Society is based on the four pillars of character, scholarship, leadership and service. Eligibility requirements for membership in Dominican’s chapter are: attending school as a junior or senior, maintaining a minimum 3.75 (A) average, demonstrating… Read More

Page 28 of 138« First...1020...2627282930...405060...Last »